Firefox now totals 400 million downloads

I use firefox and I am glad to hear this it really is better than Internet Explorer and Safari.  Pages load faster and it seems very stable.  Even if it crashes you can start out again from exactly where you were when it crashed.  Sometimes when I use Internet Explorer and Safari it can crash my computer making me angry.  Firefox is open source meaning it can adapt and many useful tools are available for download.  This is great news and I hope to hear more in the future.

Leave a Reply

